جهة الاتصال

البريد الإلكتروني:info@fortopfood.com 

Tel:0086--592-5558829

فاكس: 0086-592-5551211

العنوان: وحدة 602، جين شأن Fortune Plaza، رقم 2366 فانجزونج الطريق، شيامن 361009، الصين.

العضوية كارامبولا مسحوق للصحة

العضوية كارامبولا مسحوق للصحة

وظيفة من مسحوق كارامبولا العضوية 1) ويمكن أن يكون تثبيط تراكم الصفائح الدموية، وتثبيط تخثر الوريد وتخثر دماغي. 2) له تأثيرات مضادة للالتهابات والمسكنات. 3) يمكن أن يكون المضادة للبكتيريا، ومكافحة الورم. 4) كما أنها وسيطة المضادة للفيروسات ومضادات للسرطان. 5) المضادة للالتهابات، أنتالجيك وسائل الإعلام من الفيروسات ومكافحة السرطان.

Products Specification:

المنتج مقدمة من مسحوق كارامبولا العضوية

يمكن أن تكون الفاكهة كارامبولا الأصفر إلى الأخضر مع نكهة معقدة التي قد تكون تارت أو حلوة، والجمع بين نكهات الأناناس والليمون.ويستخدم عصير من الكارامبول أيضا في المشروبات المثلجة، وخاصة عصير من أصناف الحامض. الفاكهة حوالي 2 إلى 6 بوصات (5.1 إلى 15.2 سم) في الطول وهو الشكل البيضاوي. وعادة ما يكون خمسة ارتفاعات طولية بارزة، ولكن في حالات نادرة يمكن أن يكون أقل من 4، أو ما يصل إلى 8 التلال الطولية بارزة. في المقطع العرضي، يشبه نجم. الجلد هو رقيقة، على نحو سلس، و شمعية ويتحول الضوء إلى الأصفر الداكن عندما ناضجة.

organic carambola powder1.jpg

مواصفات المنتج من مسحوق كارامبولا العضوية

* عملية التجفيف: تجفيف الهواء (أد) أو تجميد التجفيف (فد)

* مكان المنشأ: الصين

* المضافة والمحافظة: لا شيء

* العمر الافتراضي: 24 شهرا

* موك: 500kgs

* التسليم: عن طريق البحر أو عن طريق المطار

حجم المنتج من مسحوق كارامبولا العضوية

مكونات

100٪ كارامبولا

تخصيص

حجم الجسيمات: شبكة 40-120، أو وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء؛

الرطوبة: 5٪؛

النقاء: 100٪

التعبئة والتغليف

a: 1 كيلوجرام / الألومنيوم احباط كيس، الكرتون خارج.

b: 25kg / الألياف طبل؛

c: وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء

* فوائد مسحوق كارامبولا العضوية

كارامبولا غنية بالمواد المضادة للاكسدة والبوتاسيوم وفيتامين C. وهو منخفض في السكر والصوديوم والحمض. بل هو أيضا مصدر قوي لكلا الابتدائي والثانوي مضادات الأكسدة بوليفينوليك. أفيرهوا كارامبولا لديه كل من مضادات الأكسدة والأنشطة المضادة للميكروبات. ويتوقف استخراج أكسيد النيتريك (نو) بواسطة مستخلص الفاكهة على التركيز ومرحلة النضج.

* تطبيق مسحوق كارامبولا العضوية :

مسحوق يمكن استخدامها للطب والمنتجات الصحية، الغذاء الصحي، الرضع الغذاء، الصلبة المشروبات، منتجات الألبان، الراحة الغذاء، منتفخ الغذاء، التوابل، منتصف العمر الغذاء، المخبوزات، الوجبات الخفيفة، المشروبات الباردة وهلم جرا.

Hot Tags: العضوية كارامبولا مسحوق، تجميد المجففة كارامبولا مسحوق، مسحوق كارامبولا المجففة، كارامبولا مسحوق للصحة، هيلتي مسحوق كارامبولا، مسحوق الفواكه
المنتجات ذات الصلة

Contact

E-mail:info@fortopfood.com 

Tel:0086-592-5558829

Fax:0086-592-5551211

Address:Unit 602, Jinshan Fortune Plaza, No. 2366 Fangzhong Road, Xiamen 361009, China.

Organic Carambola Powder For Health

Organic Carambola Powder For Health

Function of Organic Carambola Powder 1)It can be inhibition of platelet aggregation, inhibition of vein thrombosis and cerebral thrombosis; 2)It has anti-inflammatory and analgesic effects; 3)It can be anti-bacterial, anti-tumor; 4)It also as antiviral and anticancer drug intermediates. 5) Anti-inflammation, antalgic and a media of antivirus and anti-cancer.

Products Specification:

Product Introduction of Organic Carambola Powder 

Carambola  fruit can be yellow to green with a complex flavor that may be tart or sweet, combining flavors of pineapples and lemons.The juice from carambolas is also used in iced drinks, particularly the juice of the sour varieties. The fruit is about 2 to 6 inches (5.1 to 15.2 cm) in length and is an oval shape. It usually has five prominent longitudinal ridges, but in rare instances it can have as little as 4, or as many as 8 prominent longitudinal ridges. In cross section, it resembles a star. The skin is thin, smooth, and waxy and turns a light to dark yellow when ripe.

organic carambola powder1.jpg

Product Specification of Organic Carambola Powder 

* Drying Process: Air Drying (AD) or Freeze Drying (FD)

* Place of Origin: China

* Additive & Preservative: None

* Shelf Life: 24 months

* MOQ: 500kgs

* Delivery: by sea or by airport

Product Size of Organic Carambola Powder 

Ingredients

100% Carambola

Specification

particle size: 40-120 mesh, or as per clients  requirements;

moisture: 5%;

purity: 100%

Packaging

A: 1kg/ aluminum foil bag, carton outside;

B: 25kg/ fiber drum;

C: as per clients  requirements

* Benefits of Organic Carambola Powder

Carambola is rich in antioxidants, potassium, and vitamin C. It is low in sugar, sodium, and acid. It is also a potent source of both primary and secondary polyphenolic antioxidants. Averrhoa carambola has both antioxidant and antimicrobial activities. Scavenging of nitric oxide (NO) by the fruit extract is dependent on concentration and stage of ripening.

* Application of Organic Carambola Powder:

Powder could be used for medicine and health products, health food, infant food, solid beverages, dairy products, convenience food, puffed food, spices, middle-aged food, baked goods, snack food, cold drinks and so on.

Hot Tags: organic carambola powder,freeze dried carambola powder,dried carambola powder,carambola powder for health,healty carambola powder,fruit powder
Related Products